Mark Tucker : Journal

Birthdays and Valentines Day

Posted in Family by marktucker on February 17, 2013

Spent the day in Bowling Green today with my family. I love photographing them. This was belated Birthday party for my brother; early Birthday for me; belated Valentines Day for my mother.

My mother with her balloon, at the end of the day.

My mother with her balloon, at the end of the day.

The scene in my rear-view mirror, and we canvassed the city for a barbeque restaurant. Love the look on Booker's face.

The scene in my rear-view mirror, and we canvassed the city for a barbeque restaurant. Love the look on Booker’s face.

My mother, my niece Amber, and Booker. I love how my mother's expression matches Booker's expression.

My mother, my niece Amber, and Booker. I love how my mother’s expression matches Booker’s expression. We called in some Prozac for Booker, after seeing this picture — losing his will to live, even at age one.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ellebonze said, on February 17, 2013 at 10:21 pm

    I feel the love!

  2. T Hopkins said, on February 18, 2013 at 1:52 pm

    :)

  3. Susan Clement said, on February 28, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    Lovely family and Booker is an expressive fellow. Someone in your family was quite a fisherman. Your dad?


Comments turned off.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 336 other followers